Bid and Proposal Notices

  • NOTES:
  • Below are the listing of Invitation For Bids (IFB) and Request for Proposals (RFP) that the Port Authority of Guam has issued and advertised in the Pacific Daily News or the Marianas Variety.
  • All IFB and RFB documents are available for public inspection or may be obtained at the Procurement Office located on the 2nd floor of the Port Administration Building, Suite 221.
  • Office Hours are 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday. Closed on weekends and Gov Guam Holidays.
  • There may be a non-refundable fee for each IFB and RFP documents (printed or pdf file). Payments are accepted at the Cashier located on the 2nd floor of the Port Administration Building.
  • Submit your receipt to the Procurement Office and register in bidders list to pick-up your IFB and/or RFP documents.

Bid/RFP/IFB Number: Title Date Posted Packet Cost Status Awarded Amount
IFB CIP-PAG-018-004 Monday, May 21, 2018 A hard Copy or CD of the(IFB-PAG-CIP-018-004) may be picked up at the Port's Procurement Office on the 2nd floor of the Administration Building for a $25.00 fee. Open More Details
IFB-PAG-018-003 Friday, April 20, 2018 An Electronic copy of the(IFB-PAG-CIP-018-003) may be picked up at the Port's Procurement Office on the 2nd floor of the Administration Building for a $25.00 fee. A printed copy of IFB-PAG-CI P-018-003 can also be picked up for a $75.00 fee. Open More Details
PAG-CIP-018-001 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Closed More Details
RFP-PAG-018-001 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Closed More Details
IFB-PAG-CIP-018-002 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Closed More Details
PAG CIP 017 002 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Closed More Details
RFP-PAG-017-003 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Closed More Details
IFB PAG CIP 017-003 Monday, June 12, 2017 Closed More Details
RFP-PAG-017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 $50.00 Closed More Details
IFB-PAG-CIP-017-001 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 $50.00 Closed More Details

Pages